Friends of the Festival

Thank you so much to all our Friends for supporting this year’s festival.

It costs just £10 per year to become a Friend of the Festival and you are eligible for free admittance during the festival itself.

Music and drama lovers, if you haven’t already, please join us and support the arts. We need your help to keep us going!

If you are interested in becoming a Friend of the Festival, please complete our Friends Membership Form and post it to the address shown on the form along with a cheque. Or drop us an email and we will send you our bank details.

Honorary Friends

Richard Small
Jeanne Small
Elaine Wootton
Shirley Marr

Our Friends

Karen Akerman
Benedict Ashmore
Adeniyi Banwo
Julian Bavetta
Kathleen Black
Glynis Brooks
Joanna Brown
Cathy Burdett
Mark Burdett
Olivia Burren
Angela Cass
Winnie Cheung
Josephine Chiu
Cathy Davies
Frieda Deane
A Donsunnmil
Michael Dyan
Daphne Ewington
Michael Ewington
Mary Fabb
Olubukola Feyistan
Peter Fudge
Rashmi Godbole
Glenis Gurney

Grace Herring

Jean Hill
Sally Hughes
Frieda Keane
Bahhia Khale
James Kirby
Anna Knight
Irene Law
Tristan Law
Warren Law
Emi Lee
Angelus Marr
J Mason
Sanjila Mayor
Jo Merry
Natalie Michaelides
Gladys Minnah
SN Mohamed
Wale Mohammed
Jessica Nzifu
Rebecca Obasa
Anene Okere
Lucy Omordia
Maggie Rahim
Stella Redburn
J Rosen

Hilary Rothera

Tirza Sankareh
Andreas Schonie
Peter Scott
Jacqueline Sey
Lisa Sharp
Pippa Shukla
Joanna Skillett
Ron Skillet
Sherifat Sopelu
Tina Stockwell
Nicole Tananmeeva
Jenny Tarrant
Matthew Taylor
Walter Tee
Snejana Tempest
Diangelo Troci
PM deVilliers
Nick Watson
Dominic Webb
Helen Webb
Maureen Westcott
A Widger
Wendy Winter
Sally Wright
Stephen Wright