top of page
Image by Jason Goodman

Our Committee

Matthew Taylor

Festival Secretary
Stella Redburn

Josephine Chui

Child Protection Officer
Olivia Burren

Festival Adviser

Maureen Westcott

Other Committee Members
Karen Akerman

Joanna Brown
Cathy Davies LTCL
Cathy Edkins
Jenny Ewington
Sarah Henderson

Hilary Rothera
Lisa Sharp
Pippa Shukla

Honorary President
Ron Skillett
(In recognition of his long service to the festival)

Official Accompanists
Cathy Davies LTCL
Leslie Phillips BMus (Lond), ARCM

bottom of page